Go to Product Detail Page

1ere Symphony, Op. 14

By Louis Vierne

Look 1ere Symphony, Op. 14
Detailed Description

1ere Symphony, Op. 14 composed by Louis Vierne (1870-1937). Edited by Helga Schauerte-Maubouet. For organ. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. L'Oeuvre d'Orgue, Volume I. Level 3. Performance score. Text Language: French/English/German. Composed 1899. Opus 14. 59 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9221).

ISBN 9790006534357. With Text Language: French/English/German. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List