Go to Product Detail Page

Sacred Choral Music SWV 369-380

By Heinrich Schutz

Detailed Description

Sacred Choral Music SWV 369-380 (The five-part motets, Nos. 1-12). Composed by Heinrich Schutz (1585-1672). Edited by Werner Breig. For mixed choir/Basso continuo ad libitum. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Continuo Realization: Antje Wissemann. Vocal score, Anthology. Language: German. SWV 369-380. 105 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5901).

ISBN 9790006541492. With Language: German. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List