Go to Product Detail Page

Flauto con spirito

Look Flauto con spirito
Detailed Description

Flauto con spirito (Modern Grooves for Recorder Quartet). Edited by Moni Schonfelder. For Descant Recorder/Treble Recorder/Tenor Recorder/Bass Recorder. This edition: 1st printing 2012 edition. Stapled. Ready to Play. Bass-Blockflote sowohl in Violin- alsauch in Bassschlussel. Performance score and parts. Language: German/English. 16/4/4/4/4/4 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA10603).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 9790006541379. With Language: German/English. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List