Go to Product Detail Page

Soundscape (full set)

By Bill Calhoun

Look Soundscape (full set)
Detailed Description

Concert band (flute, oboe (opt. flute 2), clarinet in Bb, bass clarinet in Bb (opt. euphonium t.c. in Bb), alto saxophone in Eb, tenor saxophone in Bb, baritone saxophone in Eb, trumpet in Bb, alternate horn in F, alternate trombone, trombone, euphonium b.c., bassoon, )
Composed by Bill Calhoun. Premiere Performance Series. Score and parts. Duration 1 minute, 47 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.PPS6).

Item Number: CF.PPS6
ISBN 9780825887376.

“Simple,” “effective” and “elegant” are adjectives that best describe this new piece from composer Bill Calhoun. Very young players can work on tone and long lines with this beautiful piece. Fresh harmonic movement, along with pleasant melodies make this a good choice to teach musical concepts to the youngest of students.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List