Go to Product Detail Page

2 Sonaten (Sonata V, Sonata VI, 1644)

By Dario Castello

Look 2 Sonaten (Sonata V, Sonata VI, 1644)
Detailed Description

2 Sonaten (Sonata V, Sonata VI, 1644) (Soprano(Vl/Fl/Cornetto) e Trombon overo Violeta (Pos/Gamba)). Composed by Dario Castello (1621-). Edited by Friedrich Cerha. For violin, (flute, oboe, cornetto) bassoon (viola, viola da gamba, cello), basso continuo. Chamber music. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-01419).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 979-0-012-19363-0.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List