Go to Product Detail Page

Marche Ecossaise (Scottish March)

By Claude Debussy

Detailed Description

Marche Ecossaise (Scottish March) (Scottish March). Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Edited by Dallas Weekley & Nancy Arganbright Weekley. For 1 piano, 4-hands. This edition: Performers' Edition. Advanced. Performance score. 23 pages. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP612).

ISBN 084979773X.

This revised "performers' edition" differs in important ways from previous editions of this classic duet. Having been seldom performed in the past due to technical problems in the score, Weekley and Arganbright have reassigned selected notes offering practical for performers. through careful consideration to the composer's true intentions, they have made consistent the notations for phrasing, dynamics, and other interpretive indications.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List