Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in b minor, BWV 232

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Mass in b minor, BWV 232
Detailed Description

2 soprano voice solos/alto voice solo/tenor voice solo/bass voice solo/SSAATTBB choir/orchestra/basso continuo
Messe fur Solostimmen, Chor und Orchester. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Friedrich Smend. Arranged by Gottfried Muller. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: Latin. BWV 232. 240 pages. Duration 2 hours, 15 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5102-92).

Item Number: BA.BA5102-92
ISBN 9790006464159. With Language: Latin. 27 x 19 cm inches.

Score see BA 5001-01.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List