Go to Product Detail Page

Toccata and Fugue in D minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Toccata and Fugue in D minor
Detailed Description

Toccata and Fugue in D minor composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Jonathan Russell. For Bass Clarinet Duet. Chamber music. Published by Potenza Music (P2.30030).

Though originally composed for organ, Bach was in many ways a practical musician, composing and arranging pieces for the forces he had at hand, and taking advantage of new instruments. Though he never had the opportunity to write for bass clarinet, the uniquely rich sonority proved to be an excellent match for the musical material of the Toccata and Fugue in D minor.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List