Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 1 in D Major

By Nicol

Look Concerto No. 1 in D Major
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 1 in D Major (with analytical studies and exercises by Otakar Sevcik, Op. 20 Violin and Piano Reduction). Composed by Nicol and Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840). Edited by Stephen Shipps. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. LKM Music. 136 pages. Lauren Keiser Music Publishing #S511016. Published by Lauren Keiser Music Publishing (HL.42696).

ISBN 1581061188. 9x12 inches.

Sevcik's practice guide to Paganini's ultimate display piece for violin and orchestra is available for the first time with this modern and corrected publication. This Urtext edition includes a new violin part prepared from the manuscript with practical applications and suggestions throughout, as well as a corrected cadenza of Emile Sauret, edited by distinguished violin artist and professor Stephen Shipps.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List