Go to Product Detail Page

Cosi Fan Tutte

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Cosi Fan Tutte
Detailed Description

Cosi Fan Tutte (Orginal Edition - nach historischen Vorbildern bearbeitet). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Henrik Wiese. For 2 Flutes. Performance score. Universal Edition #UE035245. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE035245).

ISBN 9790008083570.

Wiese builds upon very early arrangements of the classic Mozart Cosi Fan Tutte, always with the composer's intent and musicality in mind. The present edition includes 11 selections from the opera, exquisitely arranged for two flutes, and approachable by intermediate players.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List