Go to Product Detail Page

Berceuse, Op. 16

By Gabriel Faur

Look Berceuse, Op. 16
Detailed Description

Berceuse, Op. 16 (Violin and Piano with marked and unmarked string parts). Composed by Gabriel Faur and Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Edited by Dominik Rahmer. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment (Score & Parts). Henle Music Folios. Softcover. 20 pages. G. Henle #HN1101. Published by G. Henle (HL.51481101).

This Urtext edition is the first edition to make use of the autograph sketches of the original version for violin, as well as of the manuscript of Fauré's own orchestration.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List