Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata No. 1 in E minor, Opus 38

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Sonata No. 1 in E minor, Opus 38 composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Thomas Martin. For string bass and piano. Score and part. Published by International Music Company (IM.3662).

Originally for cello.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List