Go to Product Detail Page

The Harmonious Blacksmith

By George Frideric Handel

Look The Harmonious Blacksmith
Detailed Description

The Harmonious Blacksmith (by George F. Handel). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Mike Walton. For Woodwind Quintet (Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, Bassoon). 8+5 pages. Sound the Trumpets #STT6072. Published by Sound the Trumpets (PR.STT6072).

Not generally new issued, but now available.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List