Go to Product Detail Page

Hide And Seek

By Imogen Heap

Look Hide And Seek
Detailed Description

Brass septet brass septet (2 Bb Flugelhorns, 2 Horns in F, 2 Trombones, Tuba)
Composed by Imogen Heap. Arranged by Vicky Greenbaum. 8 + 7 pages. Published by Balquhidder Music (CF.BQ128).

Item Number: CF.BQ128
ISBN 825886864.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List