Go to Product Detail Page


By Douglas E. Wagner

Detailed Description

Arioso arranged by Douglas E. Wagner. Orchestra. Part(s); Score; String Orchestra. Belwin Beginning String Orchestra. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 2. 76 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.38396).

A rich and convincing string sound is assured in this profound scoring of a favorite concert offering. Care has been taken to assure that the arrangement is perfectly playable for young musicians. This piece is one that will come together quickly, building a feeling of success, and will make the orchestra sound mature beyond their years.
List/syllabus: Florida Orch. Association 2012-13
Concert/Contest; Festival.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List