Go to Product Detail Page

The Four Seasons Complete

By James Galway

Detailed Description

Flute, Piano Accompaniment (Score & Parts)
Transcribed for flute and piano by James Galway Flute and Piano Reduction. By James Galway. By Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by James Galway. Woodwind Solo. Softcover. 128 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50490353).

Item Number: HL.50490353
ISBN 1617741272. 9x12 inches.

Galway's flute transcriptions of these enormously popular violin concertos available for the first time in one inexpensive edition.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List