Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata E-Dur

By Credius

Look Sonata E-Dur
Detailed Description

Sonata E-Dur composed by Credius. Edited by Leonore & Gunter von Zadow. For flute, viola da gamba and basso continuo. This edition: First edition. Published by Edition Guntersberg (WH.G-203).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN M-50174-203-5.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List