Go to Product Detail Page

Romances in F major and G major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 50, 40

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

Romances in F major and G major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 50, 40 composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Jonathan Del Mar. Arranged by Martin Schelhaas. For violin and orchestra (Solo Violin/Flute/2 Oboes/2 Bassoons/2 Horns/2 Violins/Viola/Violoncello/Contrabass). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. With an Urtext solo part and a solo part with bowing and fingering by D. Hahn. Piano reduction, Part(s), Anthology. Language: English/German. Opus 50, 40. 17/6/6 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9026-90).

ISBN 9790006540853. With Language: English/German. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

Includes an urtext solo part as well as an additional solo part with fingering and bowing.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List