Go to Product Detail Page

Sonate a tre op. 4 (Roma, 1694)

By Arcangelo Corelli

Detailed Description

Sonate a tre op. 4 (Roma, 1694) composed by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713). Edited by Alessandro Bares. For 2 violins and basso continuo. This edition: Paperback. Da chiesa & da camera. Baroque. Score and set of parts. Published by Musedita Edizioni Musicali (M8.CO-3-04).

Performing edition based on original manuscripts/prints. No added bow strokes, dynamics, slurs etc. No continuo realization.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List