Go to Product Detail Page

Fugue in F minor - BWV 578

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Fugue in F minor - BWV 578
Detailed Description

Brass quintet 2 Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, Tuba - Grade 5
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Pascal Bouton. Classical, Chamber Music. Score and set of parts. 10 pages (score); 8 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX071775).

Item Number: FL.FX071775

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List