Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto, Op. 132

By James Barnes

Detailed Description

Concerto, Op. 132 (Baritone). Composed by James Barnes. For Baritone, Piano Accompaniment, Brass (Baritone/Bass). Southern Music. 60 pages. Southern Music Company #SU571. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3776484).

Composed for Pat Stuckmeyer. Includes bass and treble clef solo euphonium parts. Movement titles: 1. Elegia 2. Romanza 3. Scherzo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List