Go to Product Detail Page

Bach for the Cello

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Bach for the Cello (10 Easy Pieces in 1st Position). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Charles Krane. For Cello, Piano Accompaniment. String Solo. Softcover Audio Online. 32 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50490451).

ISBN 1617806390. 9x12 inches.

Ten easy pieces in first position for student cellists. This book includes access to online audio of piano accompaniments.

Online audio is accessed at halleonard.com/mylibrary.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List