Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Detailed Description

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35 (with analytical exercises by Otakar Sevcik, Op. 19 Violin and Piano). Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893) and Ottakar Sevcik (1852-1934). Edited by Stephen Shipps. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. LKM Music. 152 pages. Lauren Keiser Music Publishing #S511013. Published by Lauren Keiser Music Publishing (HL.42660).

ISBN 1581061137. 9x12 inches.

Violin part includes both the original and the Leopold Auer edition. This publication presents the first opportunity for performers to utilize both versions to create their own unique interpretation of this great work.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List