Go to Product Detail Page

12 fugues

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look 12 fugues
Detailed Description

String quartet (violin I - violin II - viola - cello)
Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Full score and parts. 48 + 4 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.52015).

Item Number: FZ.52015

Felix MENDELSSOHN BARTHOLY: Douze fugues pour quatuor a cordes. Chamber music score: strings quartet. Presentation: Klaus Bundies. Douze fugues pour quatuor a cordes (1821). Unpublished score. Full score edition with separate parts included: violin I - violin II - viola - cello. Anne Fuzeau Classique propose classical music scores of Offenburg's publisher (Germany).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List