Go to Product Detail Page

Ocho por Radio

By Silvestre Revueltas

Detailed Description

Cello, Clarinet, Mixed Ensemble, Percussion, Trumpet, Viola, Violin, Horn (Full Score)
Composed by Silvestre Revueltas (1899-1940). Peermusic Classical. 20 pages. Peermusic #60852-791. Published by Peermusic (HL.227852).

Item Number: HL.227852

For clarinet, horn, trumpet, percussion, 2 violins, viola and double bass.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List