Go to Product Detail Page

Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring for Brass Quintet

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring for Brass Quintet composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by John Anthony Lennon. For Brass Quintet. Baroque. Moderately Advanced. Score and parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2375).

Bach's great Jesu Joy has been arranged for Brass Quintet by noted composer & Professor of composition at Emory College in Atlanta, John Anthony Lennon.

This work is very popular at Christmas concerts and is perfect for traditional wedding ceremonies as well. Your audience will be quite inspired by this beautiful sounding work that will fill the sanctuary or concert hall with the glorious sound of the Brass Quintet.

Instrumentation is for 2 Trumpets (in B-flat), Horn, Trombone & Tuba. Difficulty level is moderately advanced.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List