Go to Product Detail Page


By Douglas J. Cuomo

Look Fortune
Detailed Description

Fortune (Transient Glory Series). Composed by Douglas J. Cuomo. For Choral (SSAA Div A Cappella). Transient Glory. 24 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051479658. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48020954).

Based on an ancient Taoist fable about a small village farmer whose fortune continually changes through a chain of interconnected events. Singers are divided into two character groups – the narrator and the villagers – and a soloist sings the role of the farmer. The moral of the story: You never know, keep on going. All is not as it first appears. Duration: ca. 8:00.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List