Go to Product Detail Page

Dream Another Dream

By Stan Spottswood

Detailed Description

Dream Another Dream composed by Stan Spottswood. Arranged by Mark Hayes. For SA choir and piano. Janet Galvan Roots & Wings Series. Concert, General. Octavo. Published by Roger Dean Publishing (LO.15-2852R).

Combining an inspiring and uplifting text with a pop-gospel musical style, Mark Hayes's arrangement of Stan Spottswood's original piece is sure to engage your choir. Young singers don't often get to sing in such a sophisticated musical style, and they will quickly fall in love with this inspirational piece.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List