Go to Product Detail Page

The Mayflower Suite

By Catherine McMichael

Detailed Description

The Mayflower Suite composed by Catherine McMichael. For flute/flute choir (4 flutes, alto flute, bass flute with optional piano and optional C flute trio). Artist of the Quarter. Score and Parts. Published by Alry Publications (AY.FC-286).

Movements: Plimoth Landing, The Pilgrim, 1620.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List