Go to Product Detail Page


By Jules Massenet

Look Meditation
Detailed Description

Meditation (from the Opera Thais). Composed by Jules Massenet (1842-1912). Arranged by Marco Tamanini. For Violin and Concert Band. Grade 3. Full score and set of parts. Duration 4:30. Published by Baton Music (BF.BM367-SET).

The famous Meditation from Jules Massenet opera Thais is the entr'acte for Violin and orchestra played between the scenes of the second act and nowadays often performed as a separate concert piece.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List