World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Plain White T's - Wonders of the Younger + Hey There Delilah and Bonus Selections

By Plain White T's

Detailed Description

By Plain White T's. Artist/Personality; Book; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Alfred Music #37337. Published by Alfred Music (HL.322406).

Item Number: HL.322406

ISBN 0739079549. 9x12 inches. Plain White T's.

This first-ever piano/vocal/guitar Plain White T's songbook features sheet music for “Rhythm of Love” and all of the songs from their 2010 album Wonders of the Younger, PLUS three of their biggest hits from past albums, including No. 1 single “Hey There Delilah.” An officially licensed collectible, this item makes a perfect gift for any PWT's fan! Contents: 1, 2, 3, 4 • Hey There Delilah • Our Time Now • Irrational Anthem • Boomerang • Welcome to Mystery • Rhythm of Love • Map of the World • Killer • Last Breath • Broken Record • Our Song • Airplane • Cirque dans la Rue • Body Parts • Make It Up As You Go • Wonders of the Younger.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Not Available

This item is currently unavailable
for purchase.

Close X

I am a music teacher.