Go to Product Detail Page

Handel's Largo [Band]

By George Frideric Handel

Look Handel's Largo [Band]
Detailed Description

Handel's Largo [Band] composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Michael Brand. For Concert Band (Compact) (Part 1 - 1st Flute, 1st Bb Clarinet, 1st Eb Alto Saxophone, 1st Bb Trumpet, Part 2 - 2nd Flute/Oboe, 2nd Bb Clarinet, 2nd Eb Alto Saxophone, 2nd Bb Trumpet, Part 3 - 3rd Bb Clarinet, Bb Tenor Saxophone, 3rd Bb Trumpet, 1st F Horn, Part 4 - 4th Bb Clarinet). Grade 1.5. Score and parts. Duration 3:30. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.R10289).

Full of lush harmonies and long sweeping melodic lines, "Handel's Largo" is from the G&M Brand Compact Band Series. Playable by as few as four players provided each of the four parts is covered, each 'choir' within the band - woodwinds, saxophones, Bb clarinets and brass - is complete so you may use contrasting choirs for different sections for variety.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List