Go to Product Detail Page

See, the Conquering Hero Comes

By George Frideric Handel

Detailed Description

See, the Conquering Hero Comes composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Michael Brand. For Concert Band (Compact) (Flute 1, Flute 2, Bb Clarinet 1, Bb Clarinet 2, Bb Clarinet 3, Bb Bass Clarinet, Eb Alto Saxophone 1, Eb Alto Saxophone 2, Bb Tenor Saxophone, Eb Baritone Saxophone, F Horn 1, F Horn 2, Bb Trumpet 1, Bb Trumpet 2, Bb Trumpet 3, Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba ,). Maestro Band Series. Grade 1.5. Score and parts. Duration 2:50. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.R10288).

A regal sounding work for early band. Brand's compact band series allows for flexibility in scoring for your ensemble.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List