Go to Product Detail Page


By Pat Metheny

Detailed Description

Concert percussion ensemble (8-9 players) - Grade 4
Composed by Pat Metheny. Arranged by Stephen Primatic. Score and parts. Duration 3:24. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.10CS12).

Item Number: RF.10CS12

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List