Go to Product Detail Page

Orchestral Suite (Overture) C major BWV 1066

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Orchestral Suite (Overture) C major BWV 1066
Detailed Description

Orchestral Suite (Overture) C major BWV 1066 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Heinrich Besseler, Hans Gruss. For orchestra. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Score. Language: German/English. BWV 1066. 22 pages. Duration 28 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5252).

ISBN 9790006540297. With Language: German/English. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List