Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto Op. 3, No. 5 in A

By Antonio Vivaldi

Detailed Description

Concerto Op. 3, No. 5 in A composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by Bruce R. Smith. For flute choir (two solo flute parts, flute 3, flute 4, alto flute, bass flute and optional contra bass and harpsichord). Grade 4. Score and parts. Duration 3'00". Published by BRS Music (BY.FC-328).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List