Go to Product Detail Page

Heisenbergminiatyrer (2006/07)

By Anders Hillborg

Detailed Description

Heisenbergminiatyrer (2006/07) composed by Anders Hillborg (1954-). String Quartets. For 2 Violins, Viola, Cello. Modern. Score and Parts. Composed 2006/07. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P11253).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

Anders Hillborg was born in Stockholm, Sweden, on May 21st, 1954.

Heisenberg Miniatures for String Quartet - Score and Parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List