Go to Product Detail Page

Quartetto No.12 in a minor

By Nicolo Paganini

Detailed Description

Quartetto No.12 in a minor composed by Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840). Edited by Kurt Schumacher. For Violin, Viola, Cello, Guitar. Score and Parts. Published by Zimmermann (PE.ZM35720).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 9790010357201.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List