Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatinas (3) Op.posth.137

By Franz Schubert

Detailed Description

Sonatinas (3) Op.posth.137 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Arranged by Harry Wondrascheck. For Viola, Piano. Score and solo part. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P11278).

Contents: Sonatina in D major, D384 - Sonatina in A minor, D385 - Sonatina in G minor, D408

All viola players will be delighted to expand their repertory with these three famous violin sonatas, arranged for their instrument.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List