Go to Product Detail Page

Christmas Concerto

By Arcangelo Corelli

Look Christmas Concerto
Detailed Description

Christmas Concerto (Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 8). Composed by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713). Arranged by Lynne Latham. String ensemble. For string quartet. Christmas. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703549).

ISBN 978-1-62876-187-0. Christmas.

This well-known seasonal favorite has made the transition to year-round gig fare, and it contains an expanded viola part. Retaining the original key and concerto grosso" feel, this setting combines solo and "ripieno" parts for an excellent addition to your gig library.".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List