Go to Product Detail Page

Los Cabos Suite

By Chris Brooks

Detailed Description

Los Cabos Suite composed by Chris Brooks. For concert percussion ensemble (4 players: Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Bongos, 2 Keyboards, Maracas, Bongos, 2 Keyboards, Shaker, Timbales). Grade 1. Score and parts. Duration 6:10. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.BOS004).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List