Go to Product Detail Page

44 Harmonies from Apartment House 1776

By John Cage

Detailed Description

44 Harmonies from Apartment House 1776 composed by John Cage (1912-1992). Arranged by Irvine Arditti. String Quartets. For 2 Violins, Viola, Cello. Modern. Score. Duration 1 hour 30 minutes. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P68258).

ISBN 979-0-3007-5716-2. Modern.

arranged for String Quartet by Irvine Arditti - Score (for the Set of Parts, please see EP68258A).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List