Go to Product Detail Page

Streichquartett in c

By Joseph Martin Kraus

Look Streichquartett in c
Detailed Description

Streichquartett in c composed by Joseph Martin Kraus (1756-1792). Edited by Sonja Gerlach. For 2 Violins, Viola, Cello. This edition: Paperbound. C-Moll (C minor). German title: Streichquartett Nr.2 in c. Score and 4 parts. Language: all languages. VB 179. 28 pages. Duration 8 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5065200).

ISBN M-007-09581-9. With Language: all languages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List