Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto doppio per Cembalo e Pianoforte in Es

By Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

Detailed Description

Concerto doppio per Cembalo e Pianoforte in Es composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788). Edited by Gunter Graulich. For 2 flutes, 2 horns, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. Es-Dur (E-flat major). German title: Concerto doppio in Es Wq47. Full score. Language: all languages. Wq 47. 68 pages. Duration 17 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3304700).

ISBN M-007-09495-9. With Language: all languages.

The double concerto is distinguished not only by its delightful orchestration, in which the "old" harpsichord and the "new" fortepiano are juxtaposed (although a performance with two harpsichords, two fortepianos or even with two modern concert grands is also possible), but also by the fresh invention and colorful orchestral accompaniment.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List