Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto grosso for cembalo or piano

By Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach

Detailed Description

Concerto grosso for cembalo or piano composed by Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach (1732-1795). Edited by Ulrich Leisinger. For 2 oboes, 2 horns, 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass, harpsichord (piano). This edition: Paperbound. Es-Dur (E-flat major). German title: Klavierkonzert in Es BRC43/Wf II/5. Full score. Language: all languages. BR JCFB C 43. 72 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3440200).

ISBN M-007-09497-3. With Language: all languages.

Works for keyboard with and without accompaniment make up the core of Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach's oeuvre. The Concerto in E flat major belongs to Bach's last creative period during which he once again concerned himself intensely with orchestral music in the form of symphonies, keyboard concertos and concertos for keyboard with another solo instrument.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List