Go to Product Detail Page

My Soul Waits for God

By David Haas

Look My Soul Waits for God
Detailed Description

My Soul Waits for God composed by David Haas. For SATB choir, assembly, keyboard accompaniment. OT 8 A. Celebration Series. Includes guitar chord names. Sacred. Easy. Text language: English. 4 pages. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-7732).

With Text language: English. Sacred.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List