Go to Product Detail Page

The Sounds of Christmas, Volume 1

By David Marlatt

Look The Sounds of Christmas, Volume 1
Detailed Description

The Sounds of Christmas, Volume 1 arranged by David Marlatt. For Brass Quartet. Brass Ensemble - Quartet; Part(s); Quartet; Score. Eighth Note Publications. Christmas; Sacred; Winter. 32 pages. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ41025).

ISBN 1554736420. Christmas; Sacred; Winter.

Great Christmas music set to interesting and creative arrangements makes holiday fun for young musicians. Titles: Angels We Have Heard on High * Carol of the Bells * O Little Town of Bethlehem * We Three Kings * O Holy Night * Joy to the World * Silent Night * Pat-a-Pan * It Came Upon a Midnight Clear * We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List