Go to Product Detail Page

A Children's Medley

By James Haynor

Look A Children's Medley
Detailed Description

Woodwind Quintet
Arranged by James Haynor. Part(s); Score; Woodwind - Quintet. Eighth Note Publications. Children. 20 pages. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-WWQ1057).

Item Number: AP.81-WWQ1057
ISBN 1554736226. Children.

The tunes that comprise this cleverly written medley have a warm place in the hearts of us all. These tunes include "The Bear Went Over the Mountain," "The Farmer in the Dell," "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star," "One, Two, Three Little Indians," "My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean," "Old McDonald had a Farm" and numerous quotes from other children’s favorites. Great for kiddie concerts played by a working quintet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List