Go to Product Detail Page

Meditation (from Thaïs)

By Jules Massenet

Look Meditation (from Thaïs)
Detailed Description

Meditation (from Thaïs) composed by Jules Massenet (1842-1912). Arranged by Lauren Keiser. For String Orchestra (Score & Parts). Easy Music For Strings. Grade 2. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4491033).

This famous melody from the opera Thaïs has been performed by countless violinists, including Itzhak Perlman and Josh Bell. Now you can feature a young soloist in the opening section of this new edition for string orchestra by Lauren Keiser.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List