Go to Product Detail Page

5 Pieces in Folk Style, Op. 102

By Robert Schumann

Detailed Description

5 Pieces in Folk Style, Op. 102 (With Marked and Unmarked String Parts Version for Violoncello and Piano). Composed by Robert Schumann. Edited by Ernst Herttrich. For Cello, Piano Accompaniment. Henle Music Folios. Softcover. G. Henle #HN910. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480910).

Originally composed for violoncello and piano, Schumann's opus 102 was also published in an edition for violin. In this new Urtext edition, practice-oriented string fingerings are included making this work excellently suited for the teaching of intermediate level students and beyond.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List